Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Beric

[Sunday, May 18th] Community Castle Wars - 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 8AM AEST (Mon)

Recommended Posts

Beric

8EOMx.png

 

 

 

Who: Anyone and everyone
What: Castle Wars
When: Sunday, May 18th
Time: 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 8AM AEST (Mon)
Where: Castle Wars, World 24

Event info 
This falls during the minigame bonus weekend. So double tickets for all!

Feel free to join our clan chat: The Gladiatorz

 

Hope to see some of you guys there!

Share this post


Link to post
Gladz

Should be a good time.

Share this post


Link to post
ReDrOc

rs3 cmb system gives me a headache

Share this post


Link to post
Beric

This is tomorrow! <3

Share this post


Link to post
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...