What is your favorite game/s ever?

MadxDiehard

Well this is my first time ever on a form so just trying to figure things out. I'm excited to see what games you all like to play!

My favorite games are: final fantasy 7 , Zelda ocarina of time, and of course Runescape.

I enjoy a lot of games over different genres games that stick out for me are the following! Fallout, RuneScape, Elder Scrolls, Xcom, Halo, Total war, civilization and many more!!

I actually have a hard time answering this question because there are so many games I LOVED! I loved pretty much every Zelda game I’ve played (and I’ve played a ton), The Witcher 3, Nier Automata, Rocket League, Super Mario Sunshine, and just so much more. I can’t even think about all the other games I loved playing right now because there are just so many and I’m drawing a blank. ^_^

I'm a big fan of various steam games in the strategy-ish genre that can be played on relatively spare system resources. I can heartily endorse Rimworld, FTL, invisible inc, into the breach, curious expedition, stardew Valley, slay the spire, and risk of rain. It's been a while since I played any console, but I loved Dark Souls and Mass Effect series.

2 hours ago, MadxDiehard said:

Zelda ocarina of time

This along with the SNES Donkey Kong games are probably top3

Donkey Kong Country 1&2

N64

Paper Mario

Starfox64

Ive played some computer games that i greatly enjoyed mostly steam games

Darkest Dungeon

Age of Empires 2 HD

Age of Mythology

( Summoning natural disasters / gods to fight against your enemies was so cool back in the day, you could just summon a meteor shower on a portion of the map to wipe out your opponents armies/buildings )

Games I have invested the most time into, in order:

1. RuneScape

Massive gap. Like, MASSIVE gap.

2. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 

Large gap. 

3. Skyrim

4. Kerbal Space Program