Get me 99 farming

Pizzas

I'm a newb who uses xp lamps on farming. I've also gotten a lot of warbands xp in it, and a bit from seedicide. I can't remember the last time I did a series of farming runs. But, if I want to max... I need to get this shit done.

I decided screw the cost, why not be max and poor? Rebuilding bank could be fun. I need to buy 95-99 con, 91-99 fletch, and 90-99 farming as well as 11-99 invention for max. The other 2 skills are just dungeoneering and hunter. (also getting 99 div in about 21 hours)

Teach me to farm effectively. Can I get 99 farming within a month? My cashstack is about 350m and I just need to split it between con-fletch-farm so the cost really isn't an issue. That being said, I'd like to just get this skill done ASAP.

I have all quests done, which means I have access to any farming location I think. idk where they all even are because I don't do the skill..

Locations please? (Fruit trees, trees, is anything else worth doing?)

How frequently should I check on the trees, and what do I pay for each plant to be protected? Please if you can answer this and just help me get 99 farming. :D ily gladz <3 

Do Fruit Trees, all of the patches. Highest level you can afford. Do a single run a day.

Do a Calquat tree a day.

IF you want a lot of XP but also spend more time training farming do watermelon patches when you do your herb runs. They give a lot of xp and add up quickly. Do a lot of these Herb/Watermelon runs a day. Between slayer tasks or whatever you are doing.

I've never done wood trees so I'm not sure how often you can do runs for those or what's best.

Don't pay for trees, it's really a waste of money as they only rarely die and the payments are costly (do use supercompost, though). Plant herbs whenever you think about it, they'll help offset your tree expenses and give some steady xp. 

Here's info on growth windows: http://www.indecentcode.com/farmclock/index.php

2 minutes ago, Beric (Ironeyes) said: