Hey guys, it's been years and years!

Nikkilove

I know there's probably no one  around still that I use to know in Gladz, but I'm back playing again and can't help but think of my old guild. My old user name was Seva78 (account was hacked so I havent played on it in at least 10 years) I was an officer back in the days of Destroyer25, Finaltank, just to name a few. 

Anyways Hiiiiiiiiii!

Also I started a new account username LuxNicole,  can anyone help a girl out and trade me the key to the pheonix gang warehouse for shield of arrav?   I know lame lol

16 hours ago, ms jenni said:

Hey there, welcome back. You can do those quests solo now. Jagex changed them

Not on OSRS servers, which I play.  Wish they would change it on there also,

6 hours ago, Nikkilove said:

Not on OSRS servers, which I play.  Wish they would change it on there also,

Ohhhh youre an OSRS-er! Good luck out there.

On 10/28/2022 at 11:20 AM, Nikkilove said:

I know there's probably no one  around still that I use to know in Gladz, but I'm back playing again and can't help but think of my old guild. My old user name was Seva78 (account was hacked so I havent played on it in at least 10 years) I was an officer back in the days of Destroyer25, Finaltank, just to name a few. 

Anyways Hiiiiiiiiii!

Welcome back. Thats a name i havent heard of in a long time. Game gets addicting hehe.

I went by taz back then

On 10/30/2022 at 10:51 AM, Bobby said:

Welcome back. Thats a name i havent heard of in a long time. Game gets addicting hehe.

I went by taz back then

Hey! Finally someone I know!  How’s things?  

On 11/1/2022 at 9:05 AM, Nikkilove said:

Hey! Finally someone I know!  How’s things?  

Doing alright. I went back to school last year. Will graduate at the end of next year. I still harass yugi on a daily basis if you remember him. How have you been?

FYI I'm bobii ingame 

18 hours ago, Bobby said: